Our restricted countries list is as follows:

Afghanistan, Botswana, Burma(Myanmar), Democratic Republic of Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of the Congo, Russian Federation, Spain, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe. 

If your country is not in the above list, please feel free to create an account with us!